Custom Search

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Corp Bank's Meerut zonal office opens

Mr Ajai Kumar, Chairman and Managing Director of Corporation Bank, inaugurated its new zonal office premises at Meerut on Saturday. The Meerut zone consists of branches in the State of Uttarakhand and some of the districts of Uttar Pradesh.

The Meerut zone has 43 branches in the areas of metro, urban, semi-urban and rural. A bank release said here on Saturday that with a view to making branches more exclusive, the bank had created 12 new zones across the country, taking the total number of zones to 31.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Desi Google | A2Z Famous Quotes | What's Cooking America | Joke Site